Authentic since for half a century

“It is authenticity and durability that make a securities firm special in this world full of deceptive appearances…”

Company

BONDPARTNERS SA (BPL) is a Swiss financial services company which was founded in 1972. It is authorized under the Federal Act on financial institutions (FinIA) and is therefore subjected to the control of the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA). In addition, BPL is member of the Swiss Bankers Association (SBA), member of the International Capital Market Association (ICMA) and reporting member of the Swiss Stock Exchange.

Based in Lausanne, BPL is listed on the OTC-X market of the Bern Cantonal Bank. It carries out various trading, intermediation and brokerage activities oriented towards professional and institutional investors such as banks, asset managers, provident funds, investment firms and insurance companies, brokerage firms and other financial intermediaries. It is considered to be amongst the important European organizations in this industry.

Continue reading

Special announcements

AnnuAl Report 2021

CHANGEMENT de BRAQUET

For some time now the whole sector has been hit by a new global phenomenon: spare parts for cycles of all kinds -both traditional and electric- are in short supply because of the pandemic. This situation is causing difficulties for both dealers and repairers alike so that their customers are having to wait patiently. Wherever they are assembled, bikes, which everyone wants to get their hands on nowadays, are heavily dependent on Asian production. Availability of models and delivery lead-times are beset by major manufacturing problems: raw material shortages, disrupted supply chains and bottlenecks make the exponential growth in demand hard to satisfy. Since the lockdown, cycling has become more popular than ever before. The ecological stance adopted by some and the health or sporting aspirations of others, combined with the efforts made by many municipal authorities to promote cycling in line with the pious wishes of their elected representatives, have surely laid a particularly favourable foundation for the wide use of two-wheelers, so long as they are propelled by pedals.

read
Download

Press releases

PRESS RELEASE (N° 137)

14.07.2022|

In a rather disturbing economic and geopolitical environment, the first half-year was singularly unfavorable for the Company’s own positions, with a significant decline in net income. Currency effects were negative in line with the strengthening of the Swiss franc, while trading operations backed up slightly, although margins improved somewhat. The provisions set aside to cover this type of market risks, were therefore put in use. However, shareholders’ equity still accounted for more than half of the total balance-sheet. For its part, the solvency ratio broadly and consistently exceeded the regulatory requirements.

PRESS RELEASE (N° 136)

31.03.2022|

Confirmation of the preliminary figures: the final net profit amounted to CHF 2.5 million (+66%) and the operating result doubled; the total balance sheet reached CHF 122.6 million (with current assets of CHF 113 million and shareholders’ equity of CHF 86.7 million). The simplified leverage ratio (CET1) toughened to 65%, a higher percentage when compared to previous reportings...

Authentique depuis un demi-siècle

“C’est l’authenticité et la pérennité qui rendent une maison de titres spéciale, dans ce monde fait d’apparences trompeuses…”

La société

BONDPARTNERS SA (BPL) est une société financière suisse, fondée en 1972. Elle est autorisée au sens de la Loi fédérale sur les établissements financiers (LEFin) en qualité de maison de titres; elle est de ce fait soumise au contrôle de l’Autorité fédérale de surveillance des marchés financiers (FINMA).Elle est en outre membre de l’Association suisse des banquiers (ASB), membre de l’International Capital Market Association (ICMA) et reporting member de la Bourse suisse (SIX Swiss Exchange).

Sise à Lausanne, BPL est cotée sur le marché OTC-X de la Banque Cantonale de Berne. Elle accomplit diverses activités de négoce, d’entremise, d’intermédiation et de courtage sur divers marchés à l’usage des intervenants professionnels et des investisseurs institutionnels, tels que les banques, les gérants de fortune, les fonds de prévoyance, les compagnies d’investissements et d’assurances, les sociétés de bourse et autres intermédiaires financiers etc. Elle figure parmi les organisations importantes de son secteur en Europe.

En savoir plus

Annonces spéciales

Rapport Annuel 2021

CHANGEMENT de BRAQUET ?

C’est un phénomène qui touche, depuis un moment déjà, l’ensemble du secteur au niveau mondial: à cause de la pandémie, on assiste à une carence de pièces détachées de vélo, -qu’il soit traditionnel ou électrique-. Et cette situation met en difficulté tant les vendeurs que les réparateurs, et contraint leur clientèle à faire preuve de patience. Où qu’elles soient assemblées, les « petites reines », objets de tous nos (nouveaux) désirs, dépendent très largement de la production asiatique. La disponibilité des modèles et les délais de livraison pâtissent des désordres importants que connaît la production: manque de matières premières, chaînes d’approvisionnement perturbées et goulets d’étranglement, perturbent une demande exponentielle. Ainsi, depuis le confinement, beaucoup de gens se sont mis au vélo. La fibre écologique des uns, les aspirations hygiéniques ou sportives des autres, conjuguées aux efforts consentis par de nombreuses métropoles rendues cyclables, selon les vœux pieux de leurs élus, n’ont-ils pas composé un terreau particulièrement favorable à l’usage plus ou moins intensif du deux-roues, à condition qu’il soit muni de pédales.

Consulter
Télécharger

Communiqués de presse

COMMUNIQUÉ DE PRESSE ET ANNONCE AUX AGENCES D’INFORMATION (N° 136)

31.03.2022|

Confirmation des chiffres préalables: le bénéfice net définitif s’est établi à CHF 2,5mio (+66%) et le résultat opérationnel a doublé; le bilan a atteint CHF 122,6mio (avec un actif circulant de CHF 113mio et des fonds propres de CHF 86,7mio). Le ratio de levier simplifié (CET1) s’est inscrit à près de 65%, un pourcentage en hausse par rapport aux clôtures précédentes.

COMMUNIQUÉ DE PRESSE ET ANNONCE AUX AGENCES D’INFORMATION (N° 135)

17.01.2022|

Le bénéfice préliminaire et avant audit de Bondpartners, pour compte de 2021, a augmenté de 66% par rapport à celui de l’année précédente, pour s’établir à +2,5millions de francs. Le résultat opérationnel a, quant à lui, doublé à CHF +4,4mio et les charges sont restées contenues. Bien qu’encore ballotés par la pandémie et ses conséquences économiques, les marchés financiers ont poursuivi leur reprise, à quelques corrections près, influençant favorablement les résultats des positionstitres de la Société, tandis que les produits issus du négoce, quand bien même les volumes restaient soutenus, n’ont pas atteint les niveaux élevés de l’exercice précédent. Enfin notre monnaie nationale a continué de se renforcer, l’impact négatif sur les avoirs exprimés en devises étant toutefois moins marqué qu’en 2020...