Contact2018-05-29T17:24:24+00:00

Contact information

Contact form

Your name:
Your email:
Subject:
Message:
 

PRIVACY POLICY

Bondpartners SA (BPL) respects your privacy. Accordingly, any processing of personal data is carried out in strict compliance with the applicable data protection laws, including the Swiss Federal Data Protection Act of 19 June 1992 (FADP) and, where applicable, the EU’s new General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), which entered into force on May 25, 2018. 

BPL does not distribute or make your personal data available to third parties. Its commercial activities are not based on the exploitation of personal data. The financial data you provide to us, considered non-sensitive, are for legal and contractual purposes only. They are processed and stored on internal servers, the company having developed its own applications and programs. BPL does not use subcontractors.

BPL implements appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect your personal data against loss and unauthorized access. The company regularly reviews its security policies and procedures to ensure that its systems are secured and protected.

BPL collects data (through cookies or web beacons) regarding visits to the Site (including the User’s IP address) which are used for statistical or security purposes, for monitoring the system, for management and marketing purposes, and in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations. These data are anonymous. BPL only collects data that identifies the User when such data are supplied voluntarily. In this case, BPL may use such information for the same purposes as data collected regarding visits to the Site. Appropriate security measures are taken to ensure that third parties cannot gain access to such information.

Contact2018-06-04T16:56:13+00:00

Coordonnées

Formulaire de contact

Nom et prénom:
Votre email:
Sujet:
Message:
 

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

BONDPARTNERS SA (BPL) respecte votre sphère privée. En conséquence, tout traitement de données personnelles est effectué dans le strict respect des lois applicables en matière de protection des données, y compris la loi fédérale suisse sur la protection des données du 19 juin 1992 (LPD/P-LPD) et, dans la mesure applicable, le nouveau règlement général de l’UE sur la protection des données (RGPD) qui est entré en vigueur le 25 mai 2018. 

BPL ne vend pas, ni ne rend vos données personnelles disponibles à des tiers. Ses activités commerciales ne reposent pas sur l’exploitation de données personnelles. Les données financières, jugées comme non sensibles, que vous nous fournissez reposent sur un motif légal et contractuel valable. Elles sont traitées et stockées sur des serveurs internes, la société ayant développés ses propres applications et programmes. BPL ne fait pas appel à des sous-traitants.

BPL met en œuvre des mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour protéger vos données personnelles contre la perte et l’accès non autorisé. Notre société revoit régulièrement ses règles et procédures de sécurité afin de s’assurer que ses systèmes sont sécurisés et protégés.

BPL collecte (notamment par le biais de « cookies » ou de « web beacon ») des données liées à la fréquentation du Site (y compris l’adresse IP de l’Utilisateur), qui sont utilisées à des fins statistiques, de sécurité, de surveillance du système, de gestion, de marketing et de respect des obligations légales et réglementaires. Ces données sont anonymes. BPL ne collecte les données susceptibles d’identifier personnellement l’Utilisateur que lorsqu’il les fournit volontairement. Dans ce cas, BPL peut utiliser ces informations aux mêmes fins que les données liées à la fréquentation du Site. Des mesures de sécurité appropriées sont prises afin que des tiers ne puissent avoir accès à ces informations.